Tampere Finnish-British Society

Officers and Board Members, 2018-2019

Stephen Toms
Chair and Treasurer

Kaarina Ojasti

Marjut Salminen
Chair, Federation of Finnish-British Societies

John D. Hopkins
Deputy Chair;
Web Administrator

Geni Raitisoja
Marketing & Outreach

Eero Valento
Senior Past Chair

Kate Suominen
Anglo-Finnish Guild

Michael Horwood
Past Chair

Mikael Davies
Past Chair

(For Membership, Event or General Inquiries Please Contact the Tampere Finn-Brits at TampereFinnBrits@Gmail.com)

Please also see our Facebook Pages!

Tampere Finn-Brits Home  ::   Coming Events!  ::   Past Events  ::  Join Us!

This page was last modified on 26 May 2018